Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the NWD Fall 2020 tournament for the age group.
U11 Boys B 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Litchfield BU11-H F20 Goshen NW0C-01CB10-0006   Jared Hubschman
 A2 New Milford Arsenal New Milford NW0K-01RPB10-0004   James Bishop
 A3 Thomaston Tsunami Northfield NW08-01CB10-0004   Greg Dobos
 A4 New Fairfield Rebels U11 - B2010 New Fairfield NW0D-01CB10-0008   Mark Vara
 A5 Shepaug U11 New Preston Marble Dale NW05-01RPB10-0002   Joseph Abdella
 A6 Litchfield BU11-L F20 Litchfield NW0C-01CB10-0007   Willliam Leviness
 A7 Terryville Torpedoes Terryville NW0B-01CB10-0001   Dennis Fowler
 A8 Torrington BU11 Torrington NW09-01CB10-0001   Pete Rogala